Calendars

 

ECE Full Day 2020-2021

FullDayCalendar2020-2021.pdf

 


ECE Part Day 2020-2021

PartDayCalendar2020-2021.pdf

 


Family Events Calendar- TBD

* Please look at invitations for family events with detailed information


Classroom Schedules & Hours

Englewood ECE offers full and half-day schedules as well as before- and after-school care.

Half-Day Schedule:

8:15 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Monday through Thursday
or
12:15 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Full Day Schedule:

8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Before and After School Care:

Morning - 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Afternoon - 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
ECE Boardroom - 3838 S. Huron St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81657310053?pwd=V2VwZHJJTVljbWgrQ2ZGWG9oc25Xdz09 Passcode: 4uZmuT Or iPhone one-tap : US: +12532158782,,81657310053#,,,,*5502
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Board of Education Special Meeting
-
Zoom MeetingsPlease click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88275786378?pwd=eU5YM05iZUxFbmxpbzdvZithajZkdz09 Passcode: 2HW0rJ Or iPhone one-tap : US: +12532158782,,88275786
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Clayton-S.A.C. Meeting - Zoom
-
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Kindergarten Meet and Greet
-
Englewood Early Childhood Education Program at Maddox, 3838 S Huron St, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
ECE Boardroom - 3838 S. Huron St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
ECE Boardroom - 3838 S. Huron St, Englewood, CO 80113, USA
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • ECE Maddox