Calendars

 

ECE Full Day 2020-2021

FullDayCalendar2020-2021.pdf

 


ECE Part Day 2020-2021

PartDayCalendar2020-2021.pdf

 


Family Events Calendar- TBD

* Please look at invitations for family events with detailed information


Classroom Schedules & Hours

Englewood ECE offers full and half-day schedules as well as before- and after-school care.

Half-Day Schedule:

8:15 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Monday through Thursday
or
12:15 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Full Day Schedule:

8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Before and After School Care:

Morning - 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Afternoon - 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
EHS School Accountability Committee-SAC Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2840191456?pwd=WkVvWFhpc2l4SkducVh0VlhsVXptUT09
Tue, Oct 6
Regular Board of Education Meeting
-
Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88621164125?pwd=QmFjZnpjYkY0YzNQNjZldlRtU3VWUT09 Passcode: g08pCS Or iPhone one-tap : US: +13462487799,,88621164125#,,,,,,0#,
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 20
Board of Education Work Session
-
Location - Zoom Meeting Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85337350712?pwd=NzMyVmxwNG5MSzZ6L203aHp0WklMdz09 Passcode: 0aQTbm Or iPhone one-tap : US: +1346248779
Sat, Oct 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • ECE Maddox