Calendars

 

Full Day 2021-2022

FullDayFamilyCalendar.pdf


Part Day 2021-2022

 

PartDayFamilyCalendar.pdf


 

School District 2021-2022 Calendar

Updated and approved by the Board of Education on June 1, 2021.

Note: This calendar is subject to change. Please watch this website for the most updated calendars.


Classroom Schedules & Hours

Englewood ECE offers full and half-day schedules as well as before- and after-school care.

Half-Day Schedule:

8:15 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. Monday through Thursday
or
12:15 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Full Day Schedule:

8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Before and After School Care:

Morning - 7:00 a.m. to 8:30 a.m.
Afternoon - 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
POSTPONED - Kindergarten Round Up
-
3838 S Huron St, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts Englewood Education Foundation (EEF) Meeting
-
ECE- Large Conference Room
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • ECE Maddox